Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L A U R E N

L A U R E N

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L A U R E N
"She’s great, nice talking to her she’s knowledgeable and very friendly 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of shani bauldrick

shani bauldrick

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shani bauldrick
"Hi Jill, My family has trusted your insurance advice for years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of M Rosenstein

M Rosenstein

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Rosenstein
"Jill, thank you so much for the time you spent explaining my coverages. I appreciate how thorough you were during our visit to make sure we selected the right coverages to meet our needs. I will definitely be sending my friends and family to you!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Becerra

Lourdes Becerra

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Becerra
"I'm disappointed with the customer service from Jill Wyley's team at State Farm. We recently got a new truck to replace our old one, and bam, the premiums doubled – nearly $1700 for six months just for one vehicle. When I called to figure out why the bill skyrocketed compared to the old vehicle, the person on the line couldn't give me a straight answer. I remember receiving a call about the premiums going up, but I was caught off guard at work and agreed, thinking I could call back later to discuss. However, I'm still surprised at the extent of the increase. When I mentioned I'd be checking out prices for everything – home and the three vehicles currently insured with State Farm – their response was a simple 'okay.' It's disappointing to feel like our 30-plus years of doing business together don't count for much here."
Profile photo of Lilia Arjona

Lilia Arjona

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Arjona
"Wonderful service from Anna very polite helpful,friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Humberto Olvera (Berto)

Humberto Olvera (Berto)

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Olvera (Berto)
"Julie is very knowledgeable with products and services."
Profile photo of PATRICIA HERNANDEZ ARJONA

PATRICIA HERNANDEZ ARJONA

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA HERNANDEZ ARJONA
"Very professional and attentive service, I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of MIKE Taylor

MIKE Taylor

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE Taylor
"Jill goes above and beyond for her customers"
Profile photo of Mit Patel

Mit Patel

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mit Patel
"Jill and her team are awesome! They are super responsive to claims and questions and Jill will go out of her way to help you."
Profile photo of Angela Olivia

Angela Olivia

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Olivia
"State Farm took my money it took them 3 months to send me paperwork of my insurance and insurance card"
Profile photo of Barbara Rivas

Barbara Rivas

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rivas
"It was great, all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Leonel Soto

Leonel Soto

June 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Leonel Soto
"3 weeks waiting for a call back"
Profile photo of Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gonzalez
"They offer good coverage for a good price."
Profile photo of Carmen Espinosa

Carmen Espinosa

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Espinosa
"Muy amables todas las agentes!! Siempre con buena atencion"
Profile photo of Omar

Omar

December 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Omar
"Shame on Jill as she was dishonest when I spoke to her on the phone. I received a letter that I was supposed to update my car mileage. When I asked her why she said so that we can give you better discounts. About a few weeks later I received a bill. The bill did not state the reason of this new charge. The least you could do is send me a letter with a reason of increase not just bill. I called the office and they couldn’t figure it out why. Later I received a voice mail that apparently I drove more which in reality I barely drive my car. I had to call them back and Jill entered a higher number of mileage. You should be embarrassed of your actions as we have been with this office for so many years and to find that she’s not honest nor to be trusted with our personal insurance. Update 1/2/2020 I check my account and saw that I still had the previous bill from last which Julie said should be adjusted since I did qualify for the mileage discount. This morning I called and ask why I still had the bill showing on my online account. She said since the new year started she could not take it off since the billing cycle was closed. I said this was a mistake on the agency side which the least you could do is fix it. She had the audacity to tell me that she’s sorry but I had to pay for it. I told her I wasn’t going to pay for their mistake. She said she will call underwriting to see what she could do. She called me back to tell me that after speaking with underwriting I do not qualify for their mileage discount, which is a complete lie. I stoped her there and remained her she was the one who told me that I did qualify for the discount. Then she said that she didn’t realize when she told me that I qualify for the Milage discount program because she had not enter it in the system yet. Then her lies made another turn when I told her I received a letter which specified that I was on the milage discount which according to the letter was under 12k miles then at this point she still had the nerves to tell me that was incorrect that the discount program falls for 7k miles and under. They are full of it and as of now I’m out of this office they are a complete joke. I love State Farm but this office does not represent them what so ever. IM DISGUSTED BY ALL THEIRS DISHONESTY AND LIES. To Jill response: your own agent told me I did qualify for the discount program since you guys entered the wrong milage after I verified it and sent a photo of my odometer. I’m done dealing with mediocre service I already requested a transfer to go to another office. Hope you guys learn from this to apreciare your customers as we were with you for many years but enough is enough."
Profile photo of Big B Berwyn

Big B Berwyn

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Big B Berwyn
"Helpful, friendly, and attentive service always from Jill and her staff. Best agent we have ever worked with. I'm sure State Farm is glad to have her."
Profile photo of Maya Zazhil Fernández

Maya Zazhil Fernández

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Zazhil Fernández
"Love this office! Sooo helpful!! Lala is really the best!!"
Profile photo of Rebeca B

Rebeca B

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca B
"Paula was super helpful, patient, and took time to answer all of my questions in depth. I switched over my cars and added renters insurance. I'm very happy with my policies and prices, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kanella

Kanella

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kanella
"Jill and her team are fantastic. They are quick to respond and incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Raymundo

Cindy Raymundo

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Raymundo
"I have to say this is one of the best offices I’ve been to and I’ve been to many different State Farm’s and it all has to do you Julie Santana I have the most amazing attentive agent Julie Santana .She is always on top of thing when it comes to any question or concerns regarding our policies. I can’t say enough about her she’s great. I definitely recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of elma alcala

elma alcala

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by elma alcala
"Very professional staff. Thank you for being so informative and hekpful."
Profile photo of Edgar Sandoval

Edgar Sandoval

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Sandoval
"well where can I start? I'll try to keep it short. My Wife and I have had various Insurance companies that have been well...nothing to be impressed about. And so, we were fortunate to have met Julie Santana, there are times in which one can find someone that knows procedures and they can guide you to resolve what ever questions or issues one is having, but then...There is Julie, she not only knows the hand book but, she clearly understands how to decipher the book and tailor the explanations to us customers in what ever line of business we need, We have multiple vehicles and our condo Insured thru State Farm, recently my wife was in a fender bender and I'll be honest the whole process has been flawless from the minute I made the phone call to the time I took my vehicle to the shop I have nothing but pleasant things to say in a not so pleasant accident, yes one can argue the various costs of Insurance but I'll be honest, when ever you say State Farm the red carpet rolls out. I can't say enough about Julie and her knowledge in guiding my wife and I on the best course of actions we have taken to have our vehicle back. Thank you for putting customer service as your priority and making us feel special. Thank you A Loyal and Happy Customer"
Profile photo of Adolfo C

Adolfo C

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo C
"Llevo 10 años asegurado con esta oficina. Recomiendo a julie para todos sus necesidades de seguranza"
Profile photo of Diana grace Ocampo

Diana grace Ocampo

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diana grace Ocampo
"Overall positive experience, Paula was very helpful and understanding throughout our stressful car situation."
Profile photo of Brenda Saucedo

Brenda Saucedo

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Saucedo
"After speaking directly with Jill Willey, the misunderstanding was rectified. Jill was very attentive to getting the issue resolved at a timely manner."